ZENLABS ETHICA LIMITED

Composition of Committees of the Company

1. AUDIT COMMITTEES

S.NO.	Name Of Director	Designation in	Category Of Director
		Committee	
1.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta	Chairman	Independent Non-Executive Director
2.	Mr. Anurag Malhotra	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Sanjay Dhir	Member	Wholetime Director

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.NO.	Name Of Director	Designation in	Category Of Director
		Committee	
1.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta	Chairman	Independent Non-Executive Director
2.	Mr. Anurag Malhotra	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Kuldeep Singh	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director

3. STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.NO.	Name Of Director	Designation in	Category Of Director
		Committee	
1.	Mr. Anurag Malhotra	Chairman	Independent Non-Executive Director
2.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director
3.	Mrs. Himjyoti	Member	Promoter Non-Executive Director